On Saturday 25th November, we will travel to Croke park Cusack suite to help our judges select our best ever 15 players that played for Dublin. Tickets for the event will cost €20 and that includes an entry form to select your best 15 in their positions. Closest to the best selected by our judging panel will win a prize to the value of €1000, with 2nd prize to the value of €500, and our 3rd, 4th and 5th prizes to the value of €250! 

Our celebrity panel of Joe Brolly and Ciaran Whelan will discuss the players up for selection and will also (we’re pretty sure) share some previously untold stories of woe and joy! This will prove to be a spectacular night and a must for all Dublin GAA fans, not just Mun folk!

Keep an eye out on our social media for ticket release details and some very special extra guests to be added very soon!

We are now proud to announce that you can submit you entry online, just follow the link here. Please note: you must make payment via PayPal to the club using the same email address as you use to submit your entry at €10 per entry. PayPal email is pro.ballymunkickhams.dublin@gaa.ie and the URL to enter your team is: https://goo.gl/forms/5TlPL8DHjWPkcqfm2

Ballymun Kickhams A4