ABOUT Ballymun Kickhams GAA Club

In 1969 the Ballymun Gaels and C.J. Kickhams Clubs merged to form Ballymun Kickhams.For the following ten years the new club toiled away at Intermediate level, but early on there were signs of better things to come with growing success at Juvenile levels. Things did get a whole lot better, culminating in the winning of the 1977 Minor Football Championship. Immediately following this success, Gerry McCaul was….
St Vincents1714123102337729
Ballyboden St Endas1712053152457024
Kilmacud Crokes1510232822117122
St Oliver Plunketts ER15816240236417
Ballymun Kickhams156362472232415
Thomas Davis15717221216515
Na Fianna15636254259-515
St Judes14707214234-2014
Lucan Sarsfields15627220265-4514
St Brigids16619228220813
St Maurs15618216231-1513
Ballinteer St Johns15447270264612
St Sylvesters165110248296-4811
Naomh Olaf154011230299-698

Current standings sourced with permission from Dublin GAA

Popular Video


Ballymun Kickhams Are Proudly Sponsored By: